Online Banking

United Community Bank has Lending Specialists ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The United Community Bank Lending Specialists that meet your search criteria are listed below.
You can contact a Lending Specialist by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Lending Specialist you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site.
  • NMLS #658023

    Julie Baker
    Loan Specialist

    7600 Frey Road
    West Harrison, IN 47060

    Office: 812-576-4822 x 163
    Fax: 812-260-2431

    Email: julie.baker@bankucb1.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1094107

    Brett Bischoff
    Loan Specialist

    215 W Eads Parkway
    Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

    Office: 812-537-4822 x 207
    Fax: 812-537-5769

    Email: brett.bischoff@bankucb1.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #658042

    Cassie Cappel
    Loan Specialist

    500 Green Blvd
    Aurora, IN 47001

    Office: 812-537-4822 x 152
    Fax: 812-260-2430

    Email: cassie.cappel@bankucb1.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #270139

    Ric Harves
    Loan Specialist

    215 W Eads Parkway
    Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

    Office: 812-537-4822 x 227
    Fax: 812-537-5769

    Email: ric.harves@bankucb1.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #658027

    Steve Huff
    Loan Specialist

    510 South Buckeye
    Osgood, IN 47037

    Office: 812-689-4202
    Fax:

    Email: steve.huff@bankucb1.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #658022

    Christina Lynch
    Loan Specialist

    111 E US50
    Versailles, IN 47042

    Office: 812-689-5102
    Fax: 812-689-5102

    Email: christina.lynch@bankucb1.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #658025

    Linda Meyer
    Loan Specialist

    106 Mill Street
    Milan, IN 47031

    Office: 812-654-3504
    Fax: 812-654-3504

    Email: linda.meyer@bankucb1.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #502376

    Debbie Pettit
    Lending Specialist

    215 W Eads Parkway
    Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

    Office: 812-537-4822 x 201
    Fax: 812-537-5769

    Email: debbie.pettit@bankucb1.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me